الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة
منزل

Socreat Electronics Technology Limited

نوعية جيدة ذكي للطاقة الشمسية ضوء الشارع للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة ذكي للطاقة الشمسية ضوء الشارع للمبيعات
Road Smart محترف للغاية في ضوء الشارع الشمسي. أنها توفر حلول جيدة وسريعة للإجابة على الأسئلة. سعيد جدا للتعاون معهم.

—— خالد فيلوس

مبيعاتها هي مفيدة للغاية والمهنية ، مريحة للغاية للقيام بأعمال تجارية معهم.

—— ريان والاس

ابن دردش الآن

Socreat Electronics Technology Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
العلامات التجارية : الطريق الذكية
عدد الموظفين : 100~500
المبيعات السنوية : 20,000,000-25,000,000
سنة التأسيس : 2012
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

Socreat Electronics Technology Limited هي مشروع مشترك عالي التقنية من Hongkong و China Mainland ، متخصص في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من إضاءات LED الذكية. المكتب الرئيسي في شنتشن ، مساحة المصنع حوالي 5000 متر مربع. استنادًا إلى مفهوم "تعال من الطبيعة ، إلقاء الضوء على المستقبل" ، نحن نكرس جهودنا للبحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وبيع مصابيح الإضاءة الخارجية عالية الجودة ، وضوء الشارع الشمسي الذكي ، ونظام استشعار الحركة ، ونظام الإضاءة الشمسية المحمول.

لدينا بيئة مكتبية جميلة ومريحة.

لدى Socreat فريق R&D محترف يتكون من مهندسي LED ذوي الخبرة ومصممي الإضاءة. لدينا قوة تقنية قوية وخبرة غنية في تصميم المنتجات ، ونتعاون مع الأساتذة والخبراء من جامعة شيان جياوتونغ وجامعة شيان للعلوم والتكنولوجيا لتزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات.

لقد حصلنا على أكثر من 120pcs براءات الاختراع في الدائرة ، والمظهر والهيكل.

Road Smart هي علامة تجارية جديدة لشركة Socreat ، نظام إدارة العلامات التجارية في البر الرئيسي الصيني الذي تم تشكيله رسميًا في عام 2016. نحن على يقين من أن هذه العلامة التجارية الجديدة ستكون نجمة رائعة في العالم بأسره ، مما يؤدي إلى تطوير سوق ضوء الشارع بالطاقة الشمسية. كقائد ، نحن نصر على اتجاه "خبير في الإضاءة الذكية ، تضيء العالم" ، والحفاظ على البحث والتطوير في منتجات الإضاءة الذكية وتحسين نوعية الضوء. نعمل على خلق بيئة معيشية أكثر راحة وأكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة وجودة أعلى من خلال الحكمة.

لدينا صالات عرض في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ضمان الجودة

تمتلك شركتنا معدات الاختبار المتقدمة والمهندس المؤهل والمهني ، الذي يسيطر بشكل صارم على العملية برمتها بما في ذلك شراء المواد وإجراءات التصنيع والمنتجات النهائية. جميع اختبارات الموثوقية تتفق بدقة مع المنتجات العسكرية. منتجاتنا متوافقة تمامًا مع متطلبات المعايير الدولية ، مثل UL و CE و FCC و RoHS وما إلى ذلك.

لدينا معدات التفتيش على المستوى الوطني لضمان جودة المواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية.

لدينا شهادات كاملة مثل CE ، ROHS ، FCC ، ISO ، إلخ.

حضرنا المعارض في جميع أنحاء العالم.

رؤية المؤسسة:

كشركة رائدة في الإضاءة الذكية.

اتجاه المؤسسة:

خبير في الإضاءة الذكية ، تضيء العالم.

مفهوم المؤسسة:

تعال من الطبيعة ، تضيء المستقبل.

قيمة المشروع:

نقدم للعملاء والموظفين والمساهمين والأعمال

شركاء منصة حيث يمكن أن تخلق وتحقيق الأحلام ؛

احترام وتشجيع قدرات الجميع والإبداع.

لدينا فريق شاب وحيوي.

معلومات للتواصل

البريد الإلكتروني: sales16@socreat.com

رقم الهاتف / واتساب: +8613823524139

سكايب: socreat16

تفاصيل الاتصال
Socreat Electronics Technology Limited

الهاتف :: 86-136-9226-2895

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Socreat Electronics Technology Limited

Good quality Intelligent Solar Street Light for sales
Good quality Intelligent Solar Street Light for sales
Road Smart is very professional in solar street light. They provide good solutions and quick to answer questions. very happy to cooperate with them.

—— Khalid Felous

Their sales are very helpful and professional, very comfortable to do business with them.

—— Ryan Wallace

I'm Online Chat Now

Socreat Electronics Technology Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited Socreat Electronics Technology Limited

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Brands : Road Smart
No. of Employees : 100~500
Annual Sales : 20,000,000-25,000,000
Year Established : 2012
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Socreat Electronics Technology Limited is a high-tech joint venture enterprise from Hongkong and China Mainland, specialized in R&D, production and sales of intelligent LED lightings. Headquarter office is in Shenzhen, factory area is about 5000 square meters. Based on "Come from nature, light up the future" conception, we are devoted to R&D, production and sales of high quality outdoor led light, intelligent solar street light, motion sensor led light, portable solar lighting system.

 
We have beautiful and comfortable office environment.

 

Socreat has a professional R&D team which composes of experienced LED driver engineers and lighting designers. We have a solid technical strength and rich experience in product design, and we cooperate with professors and experts from Xi'an Jiaotong University and Xi'an University of science and technology to provide customers the best products.

 

We have gotten over 120pcs Patents in circuit, appearance and structure.

 

Road Smart is a new brand of Socreat company, the brand management system in China mainland officially forming in 2016. We are sure this new brand will be super star in the whole world, leading the development of solar street light market. As a leader, we insist on a direction of "expert in intelligent lighting, light up the world", keeping to R&D in intelligent lighting products and improving the quality of light. We are creating a more comfortable, more energy-efficient, higher quality living environment by wisdom.

 

We have showrooms all over the world.

 

Quality Assurance

Our company owns advanced testing equipments and professional and qualified engineer, who strictly control the whole process including material purchases, manufacture procedure and finished products. All reliability tests are in strict accordance with military products. Our products are completely in accordance with the demand of international standards, such as UL, CE, FCC, RoHS and so on.

 

We have national level inspection equipments to assure the quality of raw material and finished products.

 

We have complete certificates like CE,ROHS, FCC, ISO, etc.

 

We attented Exhibitions all over the world.

 

Enterprise Vision:

As a leader in intelligent lighting.

 

Enterprise Direction:

Expert in intelligent lighting, light up the world.

 

Enterprise Conception:

Come from nature, light up the future.

 

Enterprise Value:

Offer customers, employees, shareholders and business

partners a platform where can create and achieve dreams;

respect and encourage everyone's abilities and creativity.

 

We have young and energetic team.

 

Contact Details
Socreat Electronics Technology Limited

Tel: 86-136-9226-2895

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)